Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
KYSHRM Statewide Calendar of events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
KYSHRM State Council Meeting - Conference Call
1/26/2017
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
KYSHRM State Council Meeting - Conference Call

Friday, January 13, 2017

 
BTTG Orientation - Conference Call
1/13/2017
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
BTTG Orientation - Conference Call

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
2016 KYSHRM Leadership Conference
12/7/2016 » 12/9/2016
Location: Covington   
 

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
August 2016 KYSHRM State Council Meeting
8/30/2016
Location: Louisville    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
KYSHRM State Council Meeting - Conference Call
7/28/2016
Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
KYSHRM State Council Meeting - Conference Call

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
SPECIAL KYSHRM STATE COUNCIL MEETING – Bridging the Talent Gap – Kentucky
6/10/2016
Location: Frankfort    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
SPECIAL KYSHRM STATE COUNCIL MEETING – Bridging the Talent Gap – Kentucky

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
 
KYSHRM State Council Meeting
4/20/2016
Location: Lexington    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
KYSHRM State Council Meeting

Thursday, January 28, 2016

 
January 28 - State Council Conference Call
1/28/2016
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

 
2015 KYSHRM Leadership Conference
12/9/2015 » 12/11/2015
Location: Covington   
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
2016 KYSHRM State Council Information
11/9/2015 » 12/1/2015
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
September 2015 KYSHRM State Council Meeting
9/23/2015
Location: Louisville    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

 
SHRM 2015 Annual Conference & Exposition
6/28/2015 » 7/1/2015
Location: Las Vegas   
SHRM 2015 Annual Conference & Exposition

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
FREE, one-day workshop!
4/16/2015
Location: Lexington    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
FREE, one-day workshop!

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
KYSHRM State Council Meeting
4/14/2015
Location: Lexington    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
KYSHRM State Council Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar